Building partnerships with your community

Your Library Needs Community Partnerships: How to Get it Done
90-minute workshop with Paul Signorelli

Thursday, April 18, 2013
2:30pm Eastern, 1:30pm Central, 12:30pm Mountain, 11:30am Pacific

Building partnerships with community businesses and organizations is an excellent way for libraries to address the increased demand for library services that coincides with current funding cuts. In this workshop, Signorelli will show you how to build productive community partnerships that will help your library engage in meaningful projects while enhancing its standing in the community.

Advertisements

Comments are closed.