Instant Ideas and Collaboration – #uklibchat

The #uklibchat starts in less than an hour.  Here is some background to Twitter and the event.

The session will be a chance to reflect on 2012 and look ahead to 2013. In advance of the chat, we are asking you to share your New Year’s Resolutions with us, whether professional resolutions for yourself or for your service. You can do so here.

If you’d like to find out more about some of the exciting things people have been doing this year, or share your predictions and resolutions for the year ahead, why not join us for #uklibchat on Tuesday 8th January 6.30 pm – 8.30 pm GMT.

Note: This will be 1:30-3:30pm EST or 10:30am-12:30pm PST for US peeps.

Advertisements

Comments are closed.